Student or Learner
Native Language
Arabic
Home Country
Kuwait
Current Location
Kuwait
Dear All,

Thank you for providing this support to everyone. My name is Abdullah and I live in Kuwait. I have graduate last year majoring in Electronics Communications, I have an associates diploma degree in that major. Last year I had to work in a jod that is not relavent to my major because I needed to, but now, and I'm growing unsatisfied, I am looking for a place in Electronics and/or communications company.

Below I have posted my resume which I need you to kindly review :

Abdullah Saeed Al Khaldi
Hawalli, Al 'Āşimah, Kuwait.
Mobile: *****
E-mail: ***********

Objective: Looking for a position at a leading company as an Associate Electronics/Electical Engineer
Or Electronic devices Technician.

Key Skills: Team Player - Enjoys sharing knowledge and encouraging development of others to
achieve specifiic team goals.

Quick learner – Dynamic personality, able to adapt with different circumstances striving to absorb
limitless amount of knowledge useful to develop myself farther more.

Organizational skills - Balancing work tasks at hand according to priority in a timely manner.

[FONT=&quot]Education[/FONT][FONT=&quot]: cOLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGICAL STUDIES- P.A.A.E.T, Shuwaikh, Kuwait
Associate of Engineering, Electronics Communications, [/FONT][FONT=&quot] June 2010[/FONT][FONT=&quot]
Cumulative G.P.A. 3.45 / 4.0

Jaber Al Ahmad Al Sabah Highschool, Kuwait
General Secondery Education, [/FONT][FONT=&quot] June 2007[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Relevant[/FONT][FONT=&quot]Electronic Workshop Draft - Analog Electronics - Telecommunication Electronics -
[/FONT][FONT=&quot]Courses:[/FONT][FONT=&quot] Analog and Digital Communications - Digital Logic Systems - Electromagnetic
Wave Propagation.[/FONT][FONT=&quot]

[/FONT][FONT=&quot]Project Work[/FONT][FONT=&quot]: [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Project: A miniture demonstation of a town operating several functions