Student or Learner
Native Language
French
Home Country
France
Current Location
France
Hello,
As a french student, I have to write an essay for an oral exam, and I would like to know if it is possible to have a correction of it. I know my english is lame, and that's why I need someone to help me ... :(
Here is the text :

The notion I’m going to deal with is Spaces and Exchanges. First of all, let’s define the terms of this notion. A space is a place with defined limits and similar characteristics. For example, Sophia-Antipolis is a space because there’s activities in common, people who works in the same place … An exchange is the act of giving something, and receive something in return, an exchange can be between two or more people, countries, communities … This exchange can be a money exchange, information exchange, or a people exchange … Space and exchange are two words which have a tight link because there are exchanges between the spaces of the world.

The problematic I will answer is: How the tourism is an exchange between different spaces? First, I will talk about the fact that tourism is the new world religion, and then I will explain what the consequences of the mass tourism are.