[Essay] I have to write introduce myself to go internship aboard help me make it correct plz

Status
Not open for further replies.

krichpas

Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
Thai
Home Country
Thailand
Current Location
Thailand
My name is Krichpas Khumthanom. I am a student at King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang. I am studying in a bachelor’s degree in the faculty of engineering. I am 20 years old. I was born and raised in Bangkok. I have no brothers or sisters so I am the one child in family who grew up with my friend, a cat. Actually, a big white cat. It is my pet and it is a good friend to me. Moreover, I am one like someone else enjoy eating and sleeping although I am not look fat.

Actually, I don’t know what things I am going to tell you but, I have one that I am so proud of about myself that is why I want to study in the faculty of engineering. If I looked back on the way I am, why I crave for being an engineer. It started with passion about technologies and things. I always asked myself about things around me especially, an engineer always makes me feel excited how the way he invented. The more curious I am, the more I aspire to follow my predilection. So, in the middle school, I determined to study in the science and mathematics program when I were a high school student. Finally, I can get myself to study in the way I wanted and graduated with the Grade Point Average of 3.95. Although this grade may be not indicate my truly ability, it can indicate to my effort and my attention on studying. Moreover, I do not hesitated to study in the faculty of engineering in department of Computer-engineering because I strongly believe that unceasing advancement of computer can be the steppingstone to make life easier. So, I keep moving to be an engineer. Due to my attempting, finally, I got a chance to study here. All of the story I told you because I want you to know how much it means to my family and me.