Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
Urdu
Home Country
India
Current Location
Bahrain
My name is Active. I am twenty four years old. I am a teacher assistant of Urdu language at Bahrain University. I live in a big family with my father, mother, six sisters and five brothers. My father is retired from military service. Now, he is working for a bank. My mother is a skilled housewife. She do all the housework to the fullest. My brothers and sisters are really smart, patient and well-mannered, and I love them a lot. I was born in Delhi and brought up in Manama and I still live in it. I do not have a lot of memories for Delhi because I left it to Manama when I was six years old. Manama is the city of my childhood and youthfulness. It is an amazing city with many recreational places and modern buildings, and I really like it. My favorite hobbies are studying, swimming, walking and drawing sometimes. Unfortunately, I don't have a closest friend but I have many kind friends. I love my family, friends and my fantastic life.

TheParser

VIP Member
Member Type
Other
Native Language
English
Home Country
United States
Current Location
United States