Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
Georgian
Home Country
Georgia
Current Location
Georgia
I WOULD LIKE TO ASK YOU TO FIX MY MOTIVATIONAL LETTER. IT IS REALLY REALLY URGENT AND IMPORTANT FOR ME. ITS A LIFE OPPORTUNITY FOR ME , I WANTED TO GO TO CHINA FOR A LONG TIME NOW AND MOTIVATIONAL LETTER IS REALLY IMPORTANT FOR ME . i hope for your help, thank you

I would like to apply to above competition of Chinese Government Scholarship due to eagerness to learn, discover culture, sustain knowledge and build up skills with professional work environment. My goal is to work intensively, improve and validate my skills.

I am an undergraduate student of Tbilisi State University majoring in English Philology. The highest priority of my faculty is not only English language, this study is based on humanitarian world view, we study philosophy, literature, ancient culture, history and also we learn other languages than English as well. Above mentioned study system is based on credits, which allows individual to choose himself desired study course. Hence, For the past year I was specifically learning Chinese language, as well as making researches about history of China, It’s economy, politics, art and science. I tried to keep in touch with every news update related to China due to my deep concern. I have been interested in Asian culture since high school and have prepared a list of presentations and researches during which I have fortunately gained a combination of skills and values. I have developed analytical and research skills with demonstrated appeal for identifying, improving and scrutinizing complex work processes.