Student or Learner
Native Language
French
Home Country
Algeria
Current Location
Algeria
Hello,

I am a 3rd year English student ( I study British and American Literature and Civilisation in Addition to TEFL Sociolinguistics Psycholiguistics and Educational psychology ) and I am preparing my research proposal, does anyone can help me with some ideas about the thesis topic that I can choose? I would love to read anyone suggestions, I want also the topic will be about Psycholinguitics?

Thank you all :)

Tarheel

VIP Member
Member Type
Interested in Language
Native Language
American English
Home Country
United States
Current Location
United States
Hello,

I am a 3rd year English student (I study British and American Literature and Civilisation in addition to TEFL Sociolinguistics Psycholinguistics and Educational Psychology) and I am preparing my research proposal. Could anyone help me with some ideas for my thesis topic? I would love to read anyone's suggestions. Also, I want [strike]also[/strike] the topic [strike]will[/strike] to be about Psycholinguistics?

Thank you all. :)

:)

Last edited by a moderator:

Tdol

No Longer With Us (RIP)
Staff member
Native Language
British English
Home Country
UK
Current Location
Japan
It's almost impossible to answer this sort of question as we have no idea what interests you. Which areas of your Psycholinguistics course interested you the most?

Last edited by a moderator:

Icha16

Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
French
Home Country
Algeria
Current Location
Algeria
It's almost impossible to answer this sort of question as we have no idea what interests you. Which areas of your Psycholinguistics course interested you the most?

Thank you Tdol

I am preparing so many research proposal for each module I have this year, in Sociolinguistics in Educational psychology, and I want my thesis topic about Psycholinguistics, it's the only field left for me, since I did atleast 4 research proposal! I am lost

emsr2d2