Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
Chinese
Home Country
Hong Kong
Current Location
Hong Kong
This is an entry from my diary. Please check it and correct any mistakes.

Recently, since I've been learning Japanese, I've had a lot of questions about it. I once asked a question in a forum, but unfortunately, they deleted my question because they said the question was asked many times. I did read some similar questions before I asked but they weren't exactly the same question as mine. Most importantly, I'm just a beginner, some members used difficult examples or language to explain the concept in those threads, and I didn't understand. Fortunately, I've found a forum that allows me to ask simple questions. 😤

tedmc

VIP Member
Member Type
Interested in Language
Native Language
Chinese
Home Country
Malaysia
Current Location
Malaysia
This is an entry from my diary. Please check it and correct any mistakes.

Recently, Since I've been learning Japanese, I've had a lot of questions to ask lately about it. I once asked (posted) a question in a forum, but unfortunately, they deleted my question because they said the question was had been asked many times. I did read up on some similar questions before I asked but they weren't exactly the same question as mine. Most importantly, while I'm just a beginner, some members used difficult examples or language to explain (in their explanation) the concept in those threads, and which I didn't understand. Fortunately, I've found a forum that allows me to ask simple questions (and gives simple and clear answers). 😤

Maybo

Key Member
Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
Chinese
Home Country
Hong Kong
Current Location
Hong Kong
Those members replied to the thread asked by other members, which I read up on.

Tarheel

VIP Member
Member Type
Interested in Language
Native Language
American English
Home Country
United States
Current Location
United States